Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giacomo's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Giacomo's Italian Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Giacomo's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Charles 18 days ago

JACK'S CRABBY FRIES

Great flavor, nice serving size

Charles 18 days ago

SEAFOOD STUFFED SHELLS (OL)

Great dish no complaints

Les 24 days ago

Large Cheese Pizza

Had a lot of food off the menu. Kind of expensive. Pizza was awesome. Little iffy on subs but still good. French fries didn't like. Not your fault at all. The style of fries didn't like. Overall good

Aubrey about 2 months ago

5 Topping SICILIAN PIZZA (OL)

The crust on the Sicilian was fantastic! Perfectly crisp on the edges. We will definitely be getting another Sicilian...although maybe a medium next time because the large was very big! We did take out, but the updated dining room was very inviting. May go back for the medium and eat in!

Michael 3 months ago

Large Margherita Pizza (OL)

Very good pizza.

Charles 18 days ago

Risotto with Mushroom (OL)

a little watery to my liking yet my first time ordering the dish that's probably the way it just comes no negative comments to take away from the flavor

Charles 18 days ago

SIDE MEATBALL WITH CHEESE

For the most part, the food was awesome. My opinion the serving size of the meatball was quite small, but don't let that take away from the great texture and flavor.

Melissa 26 days ago

MEDITERRANEAN CHICKEN SALAD

I was missing the roasted peppers, artichokes, and mushrooms in my salad. Did not get everything I paid for in my salad.

Aubrey about 2 months ago

Cannoli

Best cannoli I've had in a long time. She'll was fresh and crunchy, filling was just right. Not too much powdered sugar. Yum!

Michelle 4 months ago

LARGE CHEESE (OL)

We ordered a large pepperoni and a large mushroom and we got a large pepperoni - - and a large supreme. But they were so busy and it was Friday night and we just felt so bad for them that we didn't call them when we got home and realized the mistake. Everything still tasted great! a family owned company, always makes good food :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA